General Info

Rangpur Division Postal Code 2023

Rangpur Division Postal Code 2023! Welcome to the Postal Code of 8 districts of Rangpur Division Rangpur, Dinajpur,  Thakurgaon, Nilphamari, Lalmonirhat, Kurigram,   Panchagarh, Gaibandha. Rangpur was formed on 25 January 2010 as the Bangladesh division. Before that, it had been the northern eight districts of the Rajshahi Division. The Rangpur division consists of eight districts.

Rangpur Division Postal Code

Rangpur is the northernmost division of Bangladesh and has a population of 15,665,000 at the 2011 Census. Rangpur division has road rail and air connections to other divisions as well as the capital. There are 21 express trains from this division to communicate with the other part of the country. There are three airports in this division among them major airport is Saidpur Airport and Saidpur. Read Also- Dinajpur Postal Code

 The postal code of 8 districts of Rangpur Division:

Si. No Districts Sub Office Postal Code/ Zip Code
 01. Rangpur Rangpur Sadar 5402
02. Dinajpur Dinajpur Sadar 5200
03. Thakurgaon Thakurgaon                Sadar 5100
04. Nilphamari  Nilphamari   Sadar 5300
05. Lalmonirhat           Lalmonirhat      Sadar 5500
06. Kurigram Kurigram Sadar 5600
07.  Panchagarh Panchagarh   Sadar 5000
08. Gaibandha Gaibandha Sadar 5700

Rangpur District: Upazila Postcode

Upazila \Post Code:

  • Badarganj\5430
  • Gangachara\5410
  • Kaunia\5440
  • Mithapukur\5460
  • Pirgachha\5450
  • Rangpur Sadar\5401, 5402, 5403, 5404, 5405,
  • Taraganj\5420

We hope that you will like this topic. If you have any problems or complain, you can clear them by writing a comment in our comment box. Thank you for visiting our website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *