Ramadan 2021 Time Table Bangladesh-Offernibo

Ramadan 2021 Time Table Bangladesh-Offernibo! Ramadan 2021 is an Upcoming for all Muslims when Muslims fast from sunrise to sunset for approximately 30 days and there are important details that everyone living in Dubai should be aware of.

Here’s everything you need to know about the Ramadan date Bangladesh this year, as well as the key questions answered. This year, it’s expected to start on Monday, 12 April, and go on until Tuesday, 12 May

The start and end of Ramadan 2021 will be declared the day before following observations by religious experts.

At that point, many businesses will introduce different opening and closing times and it’s also important for people living in or visiting the city to be respectful and to take note of certain customs.

Ramadan 2021 Time Table Bangladesh & Ramadan 2021 Dates & Schedule:

Ramadan 2021 Date Sehr Iftar
01 Mon 12 April 04:30 AM 7:05 PM
02 Tue 13 April 04:29 AM 7:05 PM
03 Wed 14 April 04:28 AM 7:06 PM
04 Thu 15 April 04:27 AM 7:07 PM
05 Fri 16 April 04:26 AM 7:07 PM
06 Sat 17 April 04:26 AM 7:08 PM
07 Sun 18 April 04:25 AM 7:08 PM
08 Mon 19 April 04:24 AM 7:09 PM
09 Tue 20 April 04:23 AM 7:09 PM
10 Wed 21 April 04:23 AM 7:10 PM
11 Thu 22 April 04:22 AM 7:10 PM
12 Fri 23 April 04:21 AM 7:11 PM
13 Sat 24 April 04:21 AM 7:11 PM
14 Sun 25 April 04:20 AM 7:12 PM
15 Mon 26 April 04:19 AM 7:12 PM
16 Tue 27 April 04:19 AM 7:13 PM
17 Wed 28 April 04:18 AM 7:13 PM
18 Wed 29 April 04:18 AM 7:14 PM
19 Fri 30 April 04:17 AM 7:14 PM
20 Sat 01 May 04:17 AM 7:15 PM
21 Sat 02 May 04:16 AM 7:15 PM
22 Mon 03 May 04:16 AM 7:16 PM
23 Tur 04 May 04:15 AM 7:16 PM
24 Wed 05 May 04:15 AM 7:17 PM
25 Thu 06 May 04:15 AM 7:17 PM
26 Fri 07 May 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
27 Sat 08 May 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
28 Sun 09 May 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
29 Mon 10 May 04:13 AM 7:19 PM
30 Tue 11 May 04:13 AM 7:19 PM

When is Ramadan 2021?

This year, it’s expected to start on Monday, 12 April, and go on until Tuesday, 12 May.

When is Eid-al-Fitr?

It’s expected to start on Wednesday, 13 May, and go on until Tuesday, 14 May 2021.