Rajshahi Division Postal Code List – Offernibo.Com

Welcome to the postal code of 8 districts of Rajshahi Division. Districts name is Bogura, Chapainawabganj, Joypurhat, Naogaon, Natore, Pabna, Rajshahi, Sirajgonj. Rajshahin is one of the first divisions of Bangladesh. Rajshahi Division consists of 8 districts 70 Upazila. Rajshahi Division has an area of 18,174.4 square km and a population of 18,484,858.

Rajshahi is most valuable division of Bangladesh. He Rajshahi division was created in 122 AD. The Rajshahi Division was composed of eight districts – Murshidabad, Maldah, Jalpaiguri, Rangpur, Dinajpur, Bogra, Pabna and Rajshahi.

Rajshahi Division Postal Code

A few years later, the divisional headquarters was relocated to Rampur-Boalia Mouza in the present Rajshahi town. Later, the divisional headquarters was shifted to Jalpaiguri in the 5th. After the division of the country in 9, the division headquarters was again transferred to Rajshahi.

The postal code of 8 districts of Rajshahi Division:

Si.No Districts Sub office Postal  code/Zip code
01. Bogura Bogura Sadar 5800
02. Chapainawabganj Chapainawabganj  Sadar 6300
03. Joypurhat Joypurhat  Sadar 5900
04. Naogaon Naogaon  Sadar 5600
05. Natore Natore  Sadar 6400
06. Pabna  Pabna  Sadar 6600
07. Rajshahi Rajshahi  Sadar 6000
08. Sirajgonj Sirajgonj  Sadar 6700

With the issuance of an official notification on 7 March, the existing Rajshahi division was re-formed with the six districts of Rajshahi, with the formation of the with six districts. Educational institutions Rajshahi University, Rajshahi University of Engineering, Rajshahi Medical College , Rajshahi College , Rajshahi Cadet college,Rajshahi Multilateral Girls’ High School , Rajshahi BB Academy .

The famous Padma River borders Rajshahi Division on the south and another famous river, Jamuna River, lies across the eastern border. In the west, Rajshahi Division shares a border with India.

We hope that you will like this topic. If you any problem or any complain, you can clear it by writing a comment on our comment box. Thank you for visiting our website. like Also – Tangail Postal Code List