General Info

All Chittagong New Postal Code Number & Postal Code 2023

Chittagong Postal Code! The postal or Zipcode of 11 districts of Chittagong Division. Districts name Chittagong,  Brahmanbaria, Comilla, Chandpur, Lakshmipur, Noakhali, Feni, Khagrachhari, Rangamati, Bandarban, Cox’s Bazar. Chittagong Division is subdivided into eleven districts and thence into 99 sub-districts. Its total area of 33,771.18 km 13,039.13 sq and a population at the 2011 census of 28,423,019.

Chittagong Postal code

Chittagong Division is a very large division. Each district in this section is beautiful. Bandarban, Rangamati, and Khagrachari districts are also under construction. Every year, during the winter, there are more daily visits. Goes home and abroad.

Especially Cox’s Bazar, there are people from all over the country. The place is beautiful. Every day thousands of people attend. Cox’s Bazar is a beautiful beach with lots of beautiful beaches. Chittagong Division is home to Cox’s Bazar, the longest natural sea beach in the world as well as ST, Mertin Bangladesh’s sole coral reef.

There are many beautiful tourist destinations in every district of Bangladesh. That is why Bangladesh is called the best of all countries.

The postal or Zipcode of 11 districts of Chittagong Postal Code:

Si.No District Sub office Postal/Zipcode
01. Chittagong Chittagong Sadar 4100
02. Brahmanbaria Brahmanbaria Sadar 3400
03. Comilla Comilla  Sadar 3500
04. Chandpur Chandpur Sadar 3601
05. lakshmipur lakshmipur Sadar 3700
06. Noakhali Noakhali   Sadar 3800
07. Feni Feni  Sadar 3800
08. Khagrachhari Khagrachhari  Sadar 4400
09. Rangamati Rangamati  Sadar 4500
10. Bandarban Bandarban  Sadar 4600
11. Cox’s Bazar Cox’s Bazar  Sadar 4701

We hope you like this topic. Let us know if you have any thoughts on this topic. Let us know what your topic looks like. Thank you everybody for visiting our website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *