General Info

BD Govt Holiday Calendar 2024 & BD Govt Holiday List 2024

Bangla Calender 2024

Hello Guys, BD Govt Holiday Calendar 2024! BD Govt Holiday List 2024 is here! The first day of the New Year is widely celebrated as a public holiday around Bangladesh. Happy New Year 2024 gives you more such holiday options.

We share with you a list of BD Government Holiday Calendar 2024 and festivals to look forward to this year. So check out this brand Bangladesh 2024 Calendar Bangladesh 2024 Holiday List and Bangladesh festivals and plan your New Year one day at a time. Here is the BD Calendar 2024 with a List of Bangladesh Holidays and festivals. So, you can read the full Content Below.

BD Holiday List 2024, BD Govt Holiday List 2024 & BD Holiday Calendar 2024:

Are you looking for a BD Holiday Calendar 2024? So you can collect lots of Bangladesh 2024 Holiday Lists from our Offernibo website. This page contains a national calendar of all BD 2024 Public Holidays for Bangladesh. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Government Holidays in January 2024 Bangladesh:

  • 1 Jan-Monday-New Year’s Day Optional Holiday
  • 10 Jan-Wednesday- Bangabandhu Homecoming Day

 Holidays in February 2024 Bangladesh:

  • 7 Feb-Wednesday-Shab-e-Meraj
  • 14 Feb-Wednesday-Saraswati Puja
  • 21 Feb-Wednesday-Language Martyrs’ Day
  • 24 Feb-Saturday-Maghi Purnima
  • 26 Feb-Monday -Shab e-Barat

Holidays in March 2024 :

  • 2 Mar-Saturday National Flag Day
  • 8 Mar-Friday-Maha Shivaratri
  • 11 Mar-Monday-Ramadan Start
  • 17 Mar-Sunday-Sheikh Mujibur Rahman’s birthday
  • 24 Mar-Sunday- Doljatra
  • 26 Mar-Tuesday-Independence Day

Holidays in April 2024 :

  • 5 Apr -Friday  -Shab-e-qadar
  • 10 -11-12 Apr—Wednesday–Eid ul-Fitr
  • 14 Apr-Sunday-Bengali New Year

Government Holidays in May 2024 BD:

  • 1 May-Wednesday-May Day
  • 23 May-Thursday-Buddha Purnima/Vesak

Government Holidays in June 2024 BD:

  • 17 -18-19 –Jun-Eid al-Adha

Holidays in July 2024 :

  • 8 Jul-Monday-Muharram
  • 17 Jul-Wednesday-Ashura

Government Holidays in August 2024 Holiday:

  • 15 Aug -Thursday-National Mourning Day
  • 26 Aug- Monday-Janmashtami

Government Holidays in September 2024 Holiday:

  • 16 Sep—Monday–Eid e-Milad-un Nabi
  • 18 Sep—Wednesday–Madhu Purnima

Government Holidays in October 2024 Holiday:

  • 13 Oct–Sunday -Durga Puja
  • 16 Oct-Wednesday-Lakshmi Puja

Holidays in December 2024 in Bangladesh:

1. December 16: Victory Day of Bangladesh 2024 ( Bijoy Dibosh 2024), Thursday

2. December 25 Chrisimas Day 2024.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *